8 Ball Joe

Bringing the best Rock, Pop and Blues covers to Pubs, Clubs, Parties and Functions in the Midlands.

Formed in 1989.

Based in Coventry and Nuneaton.

 

 

 

Contact Details:

Email:   8balljoe@8balljoe.com

Mobile:   07971 560420

Facebook:   8balljoe

Twitter:   @8balljoe

Instagram: _8balljoe

Next Gigs

March 2020

The Lamplighter, Stratford-upon-Avon - Saturday 7th March 2020

The Bell Inn, Coleshill - Friday 20th March 2020

The Kingswood Tavern, Nuneaton - Saturday 21st March 2020

Griff & Coton Sports Club, Nuneaton - Saturday 28th March 2020

April 2020

Quigley's Bar, Rugby - Friday 24th April 2020

Jack's, King Street, Bedworth - Saturday 25th April 2020

May 2020

The Angel, Atherstone (Beer Festival) - Friday 1st May 2020

Victory Club, Napton, Southam - Saturday 2nd May 2020

The Albany Club, Earlsdon, Coventry - Friday 15th May 2020

June 2020

The Lamplighter, Stratford-upon-Avon - Saturday 6th June 2020

The Horseshoes, Nuneaton - Saturday 20th June 2020

The Piv, Stockingford, Nuneaton - Friday 26th June 2020

The Kingswood Tavern, Nuneaton - Saturday 27th June 2020

July 2020

Music at the Manor (Charity All-Dayer)- Saturday 4th July 2020

at the Manor House, Fillongley -  8 Ball on stage at 10pm

Griff & Coton Sports Club, Nuneaton - Saturday 11th July 2020

The Coniston, Nuneaton - Friday 17thnJuly 2020

August 2020

TBC

September 2020

The Royal Oak, Stockingford, Nuneaton - Saturday 5th September 2020

Quigley's, Rugby - Friday 11th September 2020

The Lamplighter, Stratford-upon-Avon - Saturday 12th September 2020

Adventure Overland Show, Stratford Racecourse - Friday 18th September 2020

The Crow's Nest, Nuneaton - Saturday 19th September 2020

The Anker, Weddington, Nuneaton - Saturday 25th September 2020

October 2020

The Spread Eagle, Polesworth - Friday 2nd October 2020

The Kingswood Tavern, Nuneaton - Saturday 3rd October 2020

The Coniston, Nuneaton - Friday 16th October 2020

The Horseshoes, Nuneaton - Saturday 17th October 2020

The Piv, Stockingford, Nuneaton - Friday 23rd October 2020

November 2020

The Boot, Tamworth - Saturday 14th November 2020

The Attleborough Arms, Nuneaton - Friday 20th November 2020

Quigley's, Rugby - Friday 27th November 2020

Griff & Coton Sports Club, Nuneaton - Saturday 28th November 2020

December 2020

The Albany Club, Earlsdon, Coventry - Friday 4th December 2020

The Lamplighter, Stratford-upon-Avon - Saturday 5th December 2020

 

The 8 Ball Boy's Christmas Bonanza - Weddington Social Club,

Nuneaton - Saturday 19th December 2020

 

8 Ball Joe's Christmas Eve Shindig - The Kingswood Tavern, Nuneaton

6:30pm til 8:30pm - Sunday 24th December 2020

 

Free Dates 2020

Friday 27th March 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020

Friday 2nd May 2020

Friday 5th June 2020

Friday 3rd July 2020

Friday 10th July 2020

Friday 4th September 2020

Friday 6th November 2020

Friday 13th November 2020

Saturday 14th November 2020

Friday 11th December 2020